2020_2021 Corporate Sponsors

Academic & Society Sponsors

Corporate Platinum Sponsors

  • Axiomoptics
    Primary Contact: Vincent Renaud, Sales Application Specialist – Microscopy Specialist
    Email: vrenaud@axiomoptics.com
    Phone: 628-200-2330
  • Boeckeler Instruments Inc
    Primary Contact: Todd Perez
    email: todd.perez@boeckeler.com
    Primary Contact: Nieves Lewis
    email: nieves@boeckeler.com
    Phone: 520-745-0001
  • Bruker AXS Microanalysis
    Primary Contact: Brian Miller, Microanalysis AXS Sr. Sales Representative
    email: brian.miller@bruker.com
    Phone: 503-984-0191
  • Electron Microscopy Sciences
    Primary Contact: Patrick Minnella
    560 Industry Road
    Hatfield, PA 19440
    Phone: 215-412-8400
    Secondary Contact: Kim McMichael, Marketing and Communications
    Email: summers_optical@hotmail.com
  • Miltenyi Biotec Inc.
    Primary Contact: Byron Hartman
    email: byronh@miltenyibiotec.com
    Secondary Contact: David Castaneda-Castellanos, Senior Advanced Imaging Specialist
    Email: davidca@miltenyibiotec.com
    Phone: 415-265-0601
  • Olympus America
    Primary Contact: William Vincent, Microscopy Sales Representative
    Email: william.vincent@olympus.com
    Phone: (480) 356-4316
  •  Oxford Instruments & Asylum Research
    Primary Contact: David Richards
    Email: david.richards@oxinst.com
    Phone: 978-831-0526
  • VWR & Echo
    VWR Primary Contact: Tina Maki, Sales Representative, Az
    Email: tina.maki@vwr.com
    Phone: 602-321-3739
    Echo Primary Contact: TJ Kelly, Regional Sales manager
    Email: tkelly@discover-echo.com
    Phone: 925-784-5425

Corporate Gold Sponsors

  • AMT Imaging
    Primary Contact: Adam Manganiello
    email: adam@amtimaging.com
  • Gatan/AMATEK
    Primary Contact: Stephen Ziegler, Southern US Regional Sales Manager
    Email: sziegler@gatan.com
    Phone: +1 (512) 813-9466
  • Hamamatsu
    Primary Contact: Dick Kershaw
    Email: rkershaw@hamamatsu.com
    Phone: 949-458-8113
  • Hitachi High Technologies America, Inc
    Primary Contact: Steve Joens, Product Manager
    Email: steve.joens@hitachi-hta.com
    Secondary Contact: Elyn Seaman, Senior Marketing Specialist
    22610 Gateway Center Drive, Suite 100
    Clarksburg, MD 20871
    Email: elyn.seaman@hitachi-hta.com
  • Joel USA, Inc.
    Primary Contact: Scott Gagne
    Email: sgagne@jeol.com
  • Molecular Machines
    Primary Contact: David Hitrys
    Email: david@molecular-machines.com
    Phone: 508-494-3833
  • Nanomegas
    Primary Contact: Robert Stroud
    Email: robert@appfive.com
    Phone: 208-867-0142
  • Nanoscience Instruments, Inc.
    Primary Contact: Joe Grech
    Email: jgrech@nanoscience.com
    Phone: 480.758.5411
  • North Central Instruments
    Primary Contact: Chris Allen
    Email: chrisa@ncimicro.com
    Phone: 602-419-6234
  • Nikon Instruments Inc.
    Primary Contact: Chris Miller, Biosciences Sales Specialist
    Email: christopher.miller@nikon.com
    Phone: 602-363-9689
  • Park Systems Inc.
    Primary Contact: Stefan Kaemmer
    Email: stefan@parksystems.com
  • Ted Pella, Inc.
    Primary Contact: Kathy Stangeberg
    Email: sales@tedpella.com
    Secondary Contact: David Rollings
    Email: david_rollings@tedpella.com
    Phone: 800-237-3526
  • Tescan-USA
    Primary Contact: Drew Erwin, Product Manager
    Email: drewerwin@tescan-usa.com
  • ThermoFisher Scientific
    Primary Contact: Tony Carpenter
    Email: Tony.carpenter@thermofisher.com