2024 Corporate Sponsors

 

Academic & Society Sponsors

Corporate Diamond and Platinum+ Sponsor

  • ThermoFisher/FEI – Electron Microscope Division
    Primary Contact: Tony Carpenter
    Email: tony.carpenter@thermofisher.com
  • Protochips
    Primary Contact: Dylan Wood, Americas Regional Sales Manager
    Email: dylan.wood@protochips.com
    Phone: 612-751-4391

Corporate Platinum Sponsors

  • Andor/Oxford Instruments
    Primary Contact: Dan Giardina
    Email: d.giardina@andor.com
  • CAMECA/Ametek
    Primary Contact: Dan Jacobson
    Email: dan.jacobson@ametek.com
  • Carl Zeiss Microimaging, Inc.
    Primary Contact: Lindsay Roberts
    Email: lindsay.roberts@zeiss.com
  • Direct Electron
    Primary Contact: Barnaby Levin
    Email: blevin@directelectron.com
  • Evident Scientific [Olympus]
    Primary Contact: William Vincent, Microscopy Sales Representative, Life Sciences Az
    Email: william.vincent@olympus.com
    Phone: 480-356-4316
  • Nanoscience Instruments
    Primary Contact: Joe Grech
    Email: jgrech@nanoscience.com

Corporate Gold Sponsors

Corporate Silver Sponsors