2020 Corporate Sponsors

Academic & Society Sponsors

Corporate Platinum Sponsors

  • Boeckeler Instruments Inc
    Primary Contact: Andrea Mitchell
    email: andrea@boeckeler.com
    Primary Contact: Nieves Lewis
    email: nieves@boeckeler.com
    Phone: 520-745-0001
  • Bruker AXS Microanalysis
    Primary Contact: Brian Miller, Microanalysis AXS Sr. Sales Representative
    email: brian.miller@bruker.com
    Phone: 503-984-0191
  • Electron Microscopy Sciences
    PrimaryContact: Patrick Minnella
    560 Industry Road
    Hatfield, PA 19440
    Phone: 215-412-8400
    Secondary Contact: Kim McMichael, Marketing and Communications
    Email: summers_optical@hotmail.com
  • Oxford Instruments & Asylum Research
    Primary Contact: David Richards
    Email: david.richards@oxinst.com
    Phone: 978-831-0526

Corporate Gold Sponsors

  • Hamamatsu
    Primary Contact: Dick Kershaw
    Email: rkershaw@hamamatsu.com
    Phone: 949-458-8113
  • Hitachi High Technologies America, Inc.
    Primary Contact: Steve Joens, Product Manager
    Email: steve.joens@hitachi-hta.com
    Secondary Contact: Elyn Seaman, Senior Marketing Specialist
    22610 Gateway Center Drive, Suite 100
    Clarksburg, MD 20871
    Email: elyn.seaman@hitachi-hta.com
  • JEOL USA, Inc.
    Primary Contact: Scott Gagne
    Email: sgagne@jeol.com
  • Molecular Machines
    Primary Contact: David Hitrys
    Email: david@molecular-machines.com
    Phone: 508-494-3833
  • Nanomegas
    Primary Contact: Robert Stroud
    Email: robert@appfive.com
    Phone: 208-867-0142
  • Tescan-USA
    Primary Contact: Drew Erwin, Product Manager
    Email: drewerwin@tescan-usa.com

Corporate Silver Sponsors