2019 Corporate Sponsors

Academic & Society Sponsors

Corporate Platinum Sponsors

  • Bruker AXS Microanalysis
    Primary Contact: Brian Miller, Microanalysis AXS Sr. Sales Representative
    email: brian.miller@bruker.com
    Phone: 503-984-0191
  • Electron Microscopy Sciences
    PrimaryContact: Patrick Minnella
    560 Industry Road
    Hatfield, PA 19440
    Phone: 215-412-8400
    Secondary Contact: Kim McMichael, Marketing and Communications Director
    Email: summers_optical@hotmail.com
  • Oxford Instruments & Asylum Research
    Primary Contact: David Richards
    Email: david.richards@oxinst.com
    Phone: 978-831-0526
  • ThermoFisher
    Primary Contact: Jamie Chermak
    Email: jamie.cermak@thermofisher.com

Corporate Gold Sponsors

  • Boeckeler Instruments Inc
    Primary Contact: Andrea Mitchell
    email: andrea@boeckeler.com
    Primary Contact: Nieves Lewis
    email: nieves@boeckeler.com
    Phone: 520-745-0001
  • Carl Zeiss Microscopy, L.L.C.
    Primary Contact: Spencer Hansen, Account Manager
    email: spencer.hansen@zeiss.com
    Phone: 1-800-233-2343
  • Gatan Inc.
    Primary Contact: Matt Chipman, Western Regional Sales Manager
    Email: mchipman@gatan.com
    Phone: 801-580-0547
  • Hitachi High Technologies America, Inc.
    Primary Contact: Rod Baird, Product Manager
    Email: rod.baird@hitachi-hta.com
    Secondary Contact: Elyn Seaman, Senior Marketing Specialist
    22610 Gateway Center Drive, Suite 100
    Clarksburg, MD 20871
    Email: elyn.seaman@hitachi-hta.com
  • JEOL USA, Inc.
    Primary Contact: Scott Gagne
    Email: sgagne@jeol.com
  • Nikon Instruments
    Primary Contact: Chris Miller, Bioscience Sales Specialist
    Email: christopher.miller@nikon.com
    Phone: 602-363-9689
  • North Central Instruments/Leica Microsystems
    Primary Contact: Chris Allen, Life Science Sales
    Email: chrisa@ncimicro.com
    Phone: 602-419-6234
  • Park Systems Inc.
    Primary Contact: Stefan Kaemmer
    Email: stefan@parkafm.com
  • Ted Pella, Inc
    Primary Contact: Kathy Stangenberg
    Secondary Contact: David Rollings
    Email: david_rollings@tedpella.com, sales@tedpella.com
    Phone: 800-237-3526
  • Tescan-USA
    Primary Contact: Drew Erwin, Product Manager
    Email: drewerwin@tescan-usa.com

Corporate Silver Sponsors

  • Direct Electron
    Primary Contact: Steve Pfeiffer, Product Manager
    Email: steve@directelectron.com